Scott County Detention Center  

Madison County
Detention Center
Phone: 859-624-4710
Booking Fax: 859-624-5452
Front Office Fax: 859-623-8062

Home
Inmate Services
Home Incarceration
Inmate Lookup
Meet Our Staff
Bonds
Quick Links
Employment Opportunities
Office Hours
Reach Us
Trash Pickup

Federal Burea of Investigation
Federal Bureau
of Investigation

270-926-3441

Web Site
Kentucky State Police
KSP Post #7
502-227-2221

 Web Site
Madison County Sheriff
Madison County Sheriff's Office
502-863-7855

Web Site
Kentucky Jailer's Association
Ky Jailer's Association
859-904-9223

Web Site


Office Hours
 

The Madison County Detention Center is a 24 hour operation with office hours of:
Monday - Friday 8AM to 4PM.

The front office will be closed the following dates:

 Memorial Day  Monday, May 31, 2021
 Independence Day  Friday, July 2, 2021
 Labor Day  Monday, September 6, 2021
 Veterans Day  Thursday, November 11, 2021
 Thanksgiving Break  Thursday, November 25, 2021
 Friday, November 26, 2021
 Christmas Break  Thursday, December 23, 2021
 Friday, December 24, 2021
 New Year's Break  Thursday, December 30, 2021
 Friday, December 31, 2021

If you have any questions regarding the front office, please feel free to contact the detention center at (859) 624-4710.

After office hour assistance can be met by visiting a 24 hour window at the rear of the building Door 068.

 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
Facebook
Madison County Detention Center © 2020107 W. Irvine Street Richmond, KY 40475 | Phone: 859-624-4710 | Front Office Fax 859-623-8062